Wednesday, February 27, 2013


The unbelievably fun adventures of Tonka Chuck, the little dump with big dreams, and his friends Digger, Handy, Rowdy, Biggs, Boomer and Flip continue with 10 more exciting cartoons from The Adventures Of Chuck & Friends! Watch them roll, race and fly their way to adventure and friendship! 

Episodes Include: 

1. When Trucks Fly

2. Unidentified Rolling Object

3. On A Role

4. Mystery, He Rode

5. Anchors A-Wheel

6. Senses Of Direction

7. Super Sweeper Chuck

8. Keep On Trackin

9. Chuck And The Lost Hubcap Of Gold 

10. Shine On


One might think that Chuck and Friends is more geared to boys and you would probably be right for the most part.  Of course my two daughters have tom-boy in them so they like it as well, but then I am sure alot of other girls do too.  Also my nephew really loves the show since he is a huge Chuck fan so it is a great show for all of them to watch together.

One of the great things about this dvd is that it has 10 episodes which provides tons of entertainment!  Another great thing about the show is that it always has a great message for kids and as parents we all love not having to worry about the shows our kiddos watch.  

Now this dvd would be a perfect gift idea for any little boy or girl if she loves Chuck too.  It would make a great addition to Easter baskets since Easter is fast approaching!  The dvd is available at most stores that sell dvds and also at online retailers like  Right now you can purchase the dvd at Amazon for only $ 8.99 and it qualifies for free shipping with a $25 Amazon order.  That is a great price for 10 episodes if you ask me so grab a copy or two today!

* I received the above mentioned product solely for review purposes.  The above mentioned opinions are completely honest and completely my own.

No comments:

Post a Comment