Monday, November 12, 2012


It's time to hoot and holler with Bob, Larry and the whole posse as they round up all-time favorite, top country songs like "Mama's Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys," "Jesus Take the Wheel," and "God Bless the USA;" you'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll kick up your boot heels and play it over and over again!
Songs Include:
1. Boondocks
2. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
3. 9 to 5
4. I Will Always Love You
5. You're Still The One
6. Achy Breaky Heart
7. God Bless the USA
8. Forever and Ever Amen
9. Jesus Take the Wheel
10. Life is a Highway


I love VeggieTales and country music  so I was excited to hear about Bob and Larry "going country!"  I have to say I was hurting after hearing this from laughing so much.  Their take on the songs are funny and my kids loved them .  I have to say I enjoyed them and love to pop the cd in for my girls to dance too and for me to get a good laugh at. 

My favorite song has to be God Bless the USA although You're Still the One has a really sweet and amazing story with it.  SO be sure to check it out.  The dvd and songs are available online at iTunes and for $8.99.  SO get your COUNTRY on today with VeggieTales!

* I received teh above mentioned product solely for review purposes.  The above mentioned opinion is completely honest and completely my own.

No comments:

Post a Comment